top of page
  • Writer's picturek37900913

5 Exercises to Skyrocket Your Gains and Dominate the Gym pt.1

I'm 17 years old, I'm in the garage of my house, I been been working out for about a month so far, and I'm still feeling like a loser, but then I start feeling good, get sweaty, and slowly my emotions start feeling better, and before I know it I start dancing.


The lesson of this story is that going to the gym is a core habit for all young masculine men to become strong The lesson of this story is that going to the gym is a core habit for all young masculine men to become strong.


If you do bench press, deadlift or Squad exercises with even the smallest degree of incline or decline, the risk of injury drops dramatically and you'll naturally build the upper part of your chest.


If you do bench press, deadlift or Squad exercises with even the smallest degree of incline or decline, the risk of injury drops dramatically and you'll naturally build the upper part of your chest If you do flat bench press, it hits the lower chest first, and if you do incline bench press, it hits the upper chest first, and that's actually the most attractive part.


If you hit incline bench press your chest is going to look more aesthetic than if you just did flat bench press. Dumbbell press gives you a better squeeze, which is more important for muscle gain.


Many guys don't do hip thrust, but it builds a really beautiful Physique in girls when they just do it. Your glutes and hamstring are a very important part of the leg because they are kind of like the shoulders of your leg where you want to have nice looking arms. If you have bigger glutes and hamstrings than quads, your legs will look a lot more jacked and strong.


If you want to have a shoulder effect for your arm, you need to have bigger glutes for your legs. Hip thrust is the only exercise that can make the bar bend, so you can get a really strong ego boost from it.


If you want to look more masculine, you should neck train your neck with neck curls and neck extensions. It makes a bigger difference than you realize and makes you look a lot more confident.


I realized that my neck was slacking when guys would say that I was much bigger in person than they thought I would be after watching my videos. So I started to focus more on the upper chest and the neck. Mike Tyson's neck looked thick in a full neck shirt, and it's one of those muscles that is always obvious when you train your abs, but often hidden when you train other muscles.


I've been doing neck exercises religiously for a few years now, but these days I don't actually use weights. I just use my hand instead, and I do slower reps and really squeeze it slowly.


I just prefer doing it on the side than grabbing a bunch of plates or using the bondage B Bdsm stuff like the gear that you put on your face and the masks and everything. It's just annoying having it all on your face.


You can literally just do this with your neck as you sit and watch me right now and you will still make muscle by doing 20 or 30 of these.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why you shouldn’t lust

If your a Christin you should've already know you shouldn't lust but here is the reason you shouldn't lust. First it makes you isolated...

Comments


bottom of page