top of page
  • Writer's picturek37900913

How Long Does It Take To Get Jacked Hamza Ahmed

Adonis has worked hard in the gym for decades to build the perfect male physique.


My Journey + Advice (OR) Learn From My Mistakes

In high school, I wanted to start dating girls, but I looked into the mirror and didn't feel attracted. I realized that I was eating a disgusting Western diet and that I was what I ate. Me and the school meals for about a year I gained fat and I was body shamed. Three months later I was lean again, and it actually changed my life.At 17 I started weightlifting because my brother got me into it. He went on a low calorie diet, then got me to do the same thing, and then he started watching old school YouTubers, Fitness YouTubers, the good ones.


13 years ago, I started watching Scooby and a couple of other guys to get six-pack abs and gain muscle with good nutrition. I fully ingrained my personality to be a guy who’s going to the gym getting more musculine wanting to use that to get girls into party.


In the first five years of my training, even though I was really into it, I just wasn't very disciplined, and my eating and sleep were bad. But about two years ago, my discipline really got shredded, and my physique changed so much in just six months. I created a global movement, helped hundreds, maybe thousands of men, and the best thing I've still done is just build my physique because it was the first thing that got me away from video games.


The Question and why it depends


When it comes to genetics, it's hard to say how long it takes to get jacked because it changes very much between people. However, some people with good genetics make progress incredibly fast, while others take three years to build a good physique.


The biggest gene diversity is in Africa, which is why you see Fallen Elite athletes from there. Some guys have been working out for six months and are already looking better than I am two years later.


The Answer

If you don't have a good amount of muscle by two to three years, you've been bullshitting yourself, and you need to accept this. Maybe you've been working out like a posse, maybe you've been missing too many days, or maybe you've been sleeping like a dumbass.


I wish someone told me this when I was younger. I wish someone sat me down and said that if you keep eating the same crap you'll gain body fat and no muscle and you need to figure out what's holding you back.


Mistake #1

You need to bulk up and eat more calories to gain muscle. You can't make muscle in a calorie deficit, and getting an extra rep or an extra increase in weight is so difficult even on a bulk.


Mistake #2

I was training like a weightlifter, like a power lifter instead of a bodybuilder. Every Fitness Youtuber video you’ve seen says the same thing, but I’m telling you right now what you want is hypertrophy, not muscle gain.


If you're doing heavy sets of two, three, four, five, six, seven, even eight reps, you're not going to build much muscle and are more likely to get injuries. If you're doing bodybuilder training, do a 15 rep set of squats


If you think you're disciplined because you can lift heavy weights, try doing a one rep deadlift. You'll realize that all those heavy weight sets were just [ __ ] .


Advice to Younger Hamza

If I could go back in time, I would tell younger Hamza to lift weights in the 10 to 20 rep range for every exercise and not to do heavy compound lifts. Strength and muscle are two different things and training in the five rep range will not build much muscle.


Final Words Of Wisdom

Simple as that, I wanted to be more attractive and so I started going to the right workout routines. Now I'm proud of my body and it took two to five years to be jacked.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why you shouldn’t lust

If your a Christin you should've already know you shouldn't lust but here is the reason you shouldn't lust. First it makes you isolated...

Kommentare


bottom of page