top of page
  • Writer's picturek37900913

How to Work Out consistently without discipline

If you don't have discipline, set achievable goals and work towards them. I did this when I started working out a year ago and I was able to achieve my goal of doing a pull-up The second point was to set reminders, motivational posters, motivational videos, and to listen to music that makes you work out hard. Training with a training partner helped the most.


When I started working out I started working out together with my friend, and I tried to work harder and never miss a workout because I didn't want him to be better than me. This really helped me achieve my goals.


  1. Get an early start to your day. If you're like most of the world and your to-do list is infinitely long, get started early. ...

  2. Plan, plan and plan. They say failing to plan is planning to fail.

  3. Schedule it in. Think of your training as an important meeting.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why you shouldn’t lust

If your a Christin you should've already know you shouldn't lust but here is the reason you shouldn't lust. First it makes you isolated...

Comments


bottom of page