top of page
  • Writer's picturek37900913

What I Eat In A Week As A Alkaline Vegan

Alkaline vegan eats different things every day, so this is a clear representation of how they gain weight and keep muscle on an alkaline vegan diet. You know what Im saying I start off the day by having some breakfast, some avocados, some baby bananas, and some dates. This is snack of the day, so I got some wild rice, dark chocolate, lime Man Mushroom, coconut aminos, red onions, and chickpeas. I got it all mixed up and I'm going to take a bite.

Day two of our breakfast was blackberries, avocados, strawberries, mangoes, dates, and my girl made it look more prettier with an avocado. Fruit is the one of the most healthiest things you can eat period, but it's definitely one of the most healthiest things to eat in the morning.

If you want to live a healthier lifestyle, detox your body by going on a 30-day detox. Make sure you take your herbs and get that two cut detox. Two Cut Detox is a supplement that only contains 100% natural herbs. It cleanses every part of the body including the colon, the lungs, the liver, the kidneys, and removes heavy metals from the body.

You have to eat fruit first thing in the morning every day, and dates are Nature's Candy. Dates will change your life, and if you want to learn the right foods to eat, join my Two M University. Hey I been taught y this, I been put yall on this, let's get it. I got the pasta with the tomato sauce, the peppers, the red onions, the hemp seeds, the pumpkin seeds, and the B banana fries.


Day three of the aloine vegan diet includes mangoes, apples, avocados, chia seeds, strawberries, blackberries, dates and baby bananas. The last meal of the day includes chippy pasta, cucumbers, onions, tomato sauce and hemp seeds.

I kept it simple today and blended up a strawberry banana smoothie with ice, baby bananas, a burough banana, some dates, chia seeds, and an apple. I had three avocados and some dates earlier. I went to a nail salon with my girl, and the nail lady did horrible on my nails. I shouldn't have gone there, and I won't say what I was going to say anyway. I just went out and got a salad, I got kale at ruga, I got some hummus, cucumbers, red cabbage, Tomatoes, quinoa R rice and some olives in there.

Hey so it's Day four and I just went to the store. I got some baby bananas, blueberries, Dly dates, and Coco Aminos, which is like soy sauce but without the soy.

I have some apples, seated lemons, avocados, cucumbers, mustard greens, ver bananas, oyster mushrooms, chickpea pasta, quinoa, walnuts, tis H powder, pumpkin seeds, date Sugar, chia seeds, hemp seed, quinoa flour, Chi peas, wild rice, coconut flour, and tomato sauce.

So this is the official first meal of the day, and I got some apples, some red apples, some dates, some avocados, and some B bananas in there. I got to make the muffins, and I got some chickpea pasta with the sweet onion sauce.

Anyway, look so look I got the avocados, hemp seed on there blueberries, B bananas, blueberries, and two barel bananas on the side. These are the real bananas, not the cavish bananas, which cause mucus in the body.

You can make alkaline muffins with quinoa flour, water, agave syrup, sea salt and blueberries, and a muffin pan. Just whisk everything up, pour it into the muffin pan and there you go.

Hey hey Y'all you're sitting thinking Im having a grateful moment, Im making good akaline food, I got a wife, and I love myself, I love her, and I love everyone, so I just want to tell you young you going to make it your mission.

On the last day of what I would eat in a week on an alkaline diet, I had avocados with Cheer Se on top, baby bananas uh Red Apple and then a bunch of blueberries. I also had walnuts, pink sea salt, and blueberries.

I made King W pancakes with agave syrup on top, hemp seeds in them for that protein, and cinnamon in them. You can make anything alkaline vegan anything you want.

Alkaline vegans eat real food and make desserts, so don't think that becoming an alkaline vegan means eating veggies all day. Instead, think about how you can turn food that is actually good for your body into everything else, like cookies, muffins, and ice cream sandwiches.


this based off vontocut viedo check him out.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why you shouldn’t lust

If your a Christin you should've already know you shouldn't lust but here is the reason you shouldn't lust. First it makes you isolated...

Comments


bottom of page