top of page
  • Writer's picturek37900913

You are trying to fix your life without even knowing how to breathe right.

I used to feel like I was in my head, but now I don't. I meditate and breath slowly through my nose.


I discovered slow breathing about a week ago and it has made a huge difference. I feel more confident and present when I go to the gym The way you breathe determines your overall posture, your confidence and the way you deal with stress

You should be breathing deeply through your nose with your mouth closed, and from your lower belly like a king. Imagine a king breathing slowly with his fat stomach sticking out.


I understand that this might feel strange and all the weak people have already left because they found it cringe, but we don't have that problem. We can breathe like a king and it's super beneficial.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why you shouldn’t lust

If your a Christin you should've already know you shouldn't lust but here is the reason you shouldn't lust. First it makes you isolated...

Comments


bottom of page